About this blog…

I’m not good at writing and influencing people but I decided to create this blog for myself and interested people. This is a documentation of everything I have seen and experienced that’s for me is worth sharing. I’m that kind of person whose shy but easy going. I consider this site as the outlet of my mind where I can say what’s on my mind without being judged for it.

Also, I’d like this site to be my Photography Portfolio where I can share my photographs. Landscape is my most favorite subject but I also experiment on portraits, black & white, macro and fashion photography. I love photography and I’d like to document everything I’ve learned in this site.

In addition, I’d like to make a part of this site as a Travel Blog. I’m not an always on the road traveler but whenever I travel to places (since I’m not good at talking), I love writing about it and sharing to others all about the place. This is not going to be perfect but I’ll give my best to share what’s here in our place.

Thanks for passing by…

Leave a comment