Always Remember

Every single day of my life,
There’s always you in my mind,
Every wall in my heart,
Only your image I can find.

The first time I saw you,
Is one memorable day,
But the moment I met you,
Is the answer to my prayer.

In years my heart felt sadness,
For days I’ve handled loneliness,
But my life has been blessed,
When you came, my princess.

I have always remembered,
When I first saw you my dear;
The feeling that struck my heart
That brought happiness in my life.

There is something in you,
That makes me feel in awe
Your beauty I was captured,
And the kindness of your heart.

My heart has never been captivated,
By any woman I have met,
Only you has been able to heal,
The aching heart in my chest.

I am always thankful my dear,
That you came into my life;
And I will always be grateful,
For the love you gave.

You’re the only woman,
Who treated me with love,
Accepted me for who I am,
Despite my imperfections as a man.

My journey in this life,
Has led me to you,
You will always be in my heart,
And I will always be here for you.

I appreciate everything you’ve done,
Every goodness you’ve shown,
And I can only repay you,
With trust, faithfulness and love.

My love always keep in mind,
In my heart there’s only one,
I will love you unconditionally,
I will stay with you faithfully.

Leave a comment